المصممين

المشاهدات:1,527

المصممين




















أفضل العلامات التجارية مصمم للأطفال

بربري

تم إطلاق Burberry في عام 1856 في المملكة المتحدة بواسطة Thomas Burberry الذي أسس نفسه كمصمم للملابس الخارجية. معطف خندق بربري ، جعل العلامة التجارية مشهورة ، وبحلول عام 2000 ، كانت الشركة قد تحولت بالفعل إلى محل إقامة قوي للملابس. يشتهر اسم العلامة التجارية Burberry بالجمع بين أسلوب التراث البريطاني والتصنيع الساحر. معاطف الخندق الخالدة للعلامة التجارية ، والأزياء سهلة الاستخدام ، بالإضافة إلى علامة نوفا الشهيرة لن تنفجر في أي وقت بسرعة.

دولتشي آند غابانا

دولتشي آند غابانا هي دار أزياء إيطالية شهيرة بارزة. تأسست الشركة من قبل المطورين الإيطاليين دومينيكو دولتشي وكذلك ستيفانو جابانا في عام 1982 في ميلانو. أطفال دولتشي آند غابانا يصيحون بالفخامة ، فضلاً عن المرح ، حيث يضمون مواد غنية عالية الجودة مع مطبوعات معقدة ونابضة بالحياة. تحظى مجموعات جونيور التي تحمل الاسم التجاري بدافع من مدارج الطائرات المطورة التي توفر دائمًا مطبوعات جريئة وأنيقة أيضًا باستمرار.

Fendi

تأسست فندي من قبل أديل فندي في عام 1925 في روما. بحلول ثمانينيات القرن العشرين ، أصبحت الشركة بالفعل إمبراطورية عالمية للأزياء حيث ولدت صورة فندي الفخمة في العصر الحديث. أطفال فندي عبارة عن توسع في فندي ، وتم إنشاؤه أيضًا للآباء والأمهات الذين لديهم أطفال يتمتعون بأسلوب مثير للإعجاب. تشتهر العلامة التجارية الفاخرة بروحها الحماسية وتصنيعها الرائع. طبعات قوية وحواف مزخرفة وأيضاً لوحة ألوان رائعة ستجعل بالتأكيد أي نوع من الشباب يرتدي فندي يشعر وكأنه مليون دولار.

ستيلا مكارتني

ستيلا مكارتني هو طفل مشارك فريق البيتلز الشهير بول مكارتني. في عام 2001 ، أطلقت محل إقامة للأزياء باسمها في شراكة مع قسم PPR المتطور وأظهرت أيضًا مجموعتها الأولى في باريس. نتيجة للنجاح الذي اكتسبته مع إطلاق علامتها التجارية ، اختارت أن تطيل مجموعتها لتشمل ملابس أطفال تحمل اسم Stella McCartney Children. ستيلا مكارتني تشيلدز هي علامة تجارية بريطانية معترف بها لكونها روحية وممتعة أيضًا. من المحملات الملونة إلى تنورات قصيرة جميلة ، تسجل ستيلا مكارتني جوهر الإبداع للطفل.

الطفل ديور

تم تطوير كريستيان ديور في عام 1946 ، وهو معروف أيضًا بالتوازن والأناقة والرقي. تعد العلامة التجارية واحدة من أشهر العلامات التجارية على هذا الكوكب ، كما أنها تمثل نمط حياة فاخر عالميًا. Baby Dior وأيضًا امتدادًا لأعمال الزفاف التي تحمل اسم العلامة التجارية للأطفال ، وهي وظائف جذابة ومتطورة للمطورين. يُظهر هذا الخط تراث كريستيان ديور الخاص مع ملابس أطفال مصممة بأناقة.

فيرساتشي الشباب

يعد مفهوم Versace مفهومًا معروفًا في أي مكان. بفضل الأنماط العاطفية اليونانية والتخطيطات الباروكية المفصلة والأبدية ، حققت شركة Versace أيضًا بصماتها في قطاع ملابس الأطفال الراقية. يشمل خط Young Versace الأولاد الشباب فيرساتشي والبنات الشباب فيرساتشي والطفل الشاب فيرساتشي. تستخدم كل مجموعة تجربة Versace العليا مع لمسة صخرية نابضة بالحياة ، بما في ذلك المطبوعات الممتعة والظلال الحيوية ، بالإضافة إلى مزيج من أنماط وأنماط مميزة.

ميشكا أوكي

تأتي خارج أستراليا ضمن واحدة من الأسماء التجارية الأكثر أناقة لشاب الشابة التي أنشأناها بالفعل. تم إطلاق علامة Mischka Aoki في عام 2009 ، وقد انتهى الأمر بالفعل بمظهر دولي. يشتهر اسم العلامة التجارية هذا بشعبية خاصة بقطعه الدائمة ، والأناقة والتصميم النقي أيضًا. كان هدف Mischka Aoki هو إنشاء تخطيطات خارج هذا العالم ، مثل حكاية خرافية من الناحية العملية ، وكذلك حققت الشركة ذلك بالفعل. توفر هذه العلامة التجارية تصاميم للأطفال الصغار الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين سنة واحدة و 1 عامًا ، وهي خيارنا الرائد لأكثر العناصر إقناعا وأكثرها شهرة في عالم الأزياء الصغير.

أرماني جونيور

Giorgio Armani SpA هو بيت أزياء إيطالي صدر في عام 1975 Giorgio Armani. في عام 1982 ، قدّم بيت التصميم أرماني جونيور الذي يمزج بين إدراك الأسلوب والراحة والحرارة والراحة. يستوعب Armani Junior كلاً من الأطفال والفتيات من 0 إلى 16 عامًا ، ويقدم كل شيء صغير بدءًا من العناصر الأساسية نسبيًا إلى الأشياء الأكثر أناقة مثل السترات والعباءات.

Gucci

غارق في الجمال ، والمعروف عن العناصر العصرية الخالدة ، والمحبوبة من قبل نجوم السينما ومنحها للأجيال المقبلة - عدد قليل من مساكن الموضة يمكن أن تتباهى بهالة مثل غوتشي. تأسست شركة فلورنتين ذات الطوابق ، والتي تأسست في عام 1921 ، لفترة طويلة من قبل نساء بارزات من النجمات الساحرات والأميرات والنشريات. تفخر شركة Childsplay Garments بأن تكون تاجرًا دوليًا معتمدًا عبر الإنترنت لهذه العلامة التجارية الفاخرة والمحترمة جدًا.

يذكر مارك جاكوبس

مارك جاكوبس هو علامة محترمة تم تأسيسها وإنشاءها بواسطة مطور اسمها الذي أصدر مجموعته الأولى في عام 1986 تاركًا منتقدي الموضة بدون كلمات. كان أصغر مصمم يتلقى تكريم "القدرة على الموضة الجديدة". في البداية ، استفاد مارك جاكوبس من خبرته وقدرة الصنعة على إنشاء مجموعات إبداعية وأيضًا فريدة من نوعها بالإضافة إلى خطوط للإناث قبل التوجه من عالم النساء إلى الاقتراب من عالم عشاق التصميم الشباب تطوير خط جديد ، ليتل مارك جاكوبس. يرمز كل نمط إلى النمط الإبداعي للمطور والبصري غريب الأطوار بينما ينضح التفاصيل المتروبوليتانية والراحة والأناقة.

Designers

Views:1,500

Designers

Top Designer Brands for Kids

Burberry

Burberry was launched in 1856 in the UK by Thomas Burberry who established himself as the go-to designer for outdoor clothing. Burberry’s trench coat, made the brand popular, and by the year 2000 the company had actually turned into a high-end clothing power residence. The Burberry brand name is popular for combining British heritage style with charming workmanship. The brand’s timeless trench coats, easy-to-wear outfits, as well as the popular Nova check will not be going out of design at any time quickly.

Dolce&Gabbana

Dolce & Gabbana is a prominent, popular Italian luxury fashion home. The firm was founded by Italian developers Domenico Dolce and also Stefano Gabbana in 1982 in Milan. Dolce & Gabbana’s kids line yells deluxe, as well as playfulness, incorporating rich top quality materials with intricate as well as vivid prints. The brand name’s Junior collections are motivated by the developed runways which always provides bold, and also elegant prints that are constantly a hit.

Fendi

Fendi was founded by Adele Fendi in 1925 in Rome. By the 1980’s the firm had actually become a global fashion empire where the modern-day lavish Fendi picture was birthed. Fendi kids is an expansion of Fendi, and also was created for parents with children with impressive style. The deluxe brand is well known for their spirited spirit and sensational workmanship. Strong prints, textured trims and also a brilliant color palette will certainly make any type of youngster wearing Fendi will feel like a million dollars.

Stella Mccartney

Stella Mccartney is the child of well known Beatles participant, Paul Mccartney. In 2001 she launched a fashion residence under her name in a partnership with PPR high-end department and also showed her very first collection in Paris. As a result of the success she amassed with the launch of her brand, she chose to prolonged her collection to consist of kidswear which is entitled Stella McCartney Children. Stella McCartney Children is a British brand recognized for being spirited and also enjoyable. From colorful tees to pretty tutus, Stella McCartney records the essence of a kid’s creativity.

Child Dior

Christian Dior was developed in 1946 as well as is well known for poise, style as well as sophistication. The brand is just one of the most well-known on the planet, as well as stands for a worldwide deluxe lifestyle. Baby Dior and also extension of the brand name wedding catering to kids functions attractive, and special developer pieces. This line shows Christian Dior’s special heritage with elegantly constructed childrenswear.

Youthful Versace

The Versace concept is one that is recognized anywhere. With its greek passionate patterns and ageless, detailed baroque layouts, Versace has additionally made its mark in the high-end childrenswear sector. The Young Versace line includes Youthful Versace Boys, Youthful Versace Girls and Youthful Versace Child. Every collection uses the supreme Versace experience with a vibrant rock ‘n’ roll twist, including fun prints, lively shades, as well as mixture of distinct patterns and styles.

Mischka Aoki

Out of Australia comes among one of the most elegant youngster’s style brand names we have actually ever before established our eyes on. Launched in 2009 the Mischka Aoki tag has actually ended up being an international feeling. Popular for its ageless pieces, elegance and also pure design, this brand name is absolutely special. Mischka Aoki’s goal was to create layouts that are out of this world, practically fairy tale like, as well as the company has actually achieved just that. Providing designs for youngsters from the age of 1 to 16 years, this brand is our leading choice for the glitziest most reveal quiting items for little fashionistas.

Armani Junior

Giorgio Armani S.p.A. is an Italian fashion house released in 1975 Giorgio Armani. In 1982 the style home presented Armani Junior which mixes style perceptiveness with convenience, heat and convenience. Armani Junior accommodates both kids as well as girls from 0 to 16 years of age, offering every little thing from relatively fundamental items to more stylish things like jackets, and gowns.

Gucci

Steeped in beauty, well known for trendy yet timeless items, loved by movie stars and bestowed to future generations– few fashion residences can boast as much aura as Gucci. This storied Florentine firm, established in 1921, has long been motivated by notable women of charm– starlets, princesses and socialites. Childsplay Garments is proud to be a worldwide authorised online merchant of this very respected, deluxe brand.

Little Marc Jacobs

Marc Jacobs is a respected tag which was founded and created by its name developer who released his very first collection in the year 1986 leaving critics of fashion without words. He was the youngest designer to receive the homage of ‘New fashion ability’. In the starting Marc Jacobs made use of his experience and also workmanship ability to create creative and also one-of-a-kind collections as well as lines for females prior to aiming from the world of women to approach the globe of young design fans to develop a new line, Little Marc Jacobs. Every style stands for the developer’s imaginative style and eccentric visual whilst exuding metropolitan detail, comfort as well as high-end.